web analytics

Formula D 2014 – Chris Forsberg Wins Overall Championship

DX2_1868Irwindale, CA – After a hard fought competition in the final hours of the Formula Drift 2014 championship season, SSR-sponsored driver Chris Forsberg managed to secure his seasonal points lead and won the season championship! This is Chris’ second Formula Drift championship win since the 2009 season. Armed with his new 370z setup on SSR GT-F forged monoblock wheels, Chris kept his 1st place standing since the first round in Long Beach, CA.


Click “Read more” to see more pictures from the event!

Related Images:

Leave a Reply